Our locations

Birmingham Audi

Birmingham

Address: Birmingham Audi, 780 Stratford Road, Shirley, Solihull, B90 4BQ
Phone:
+44 (0) 121 746 5515
Email:
birmingham@uk.audiondemand.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday: 09:30 – 16:00
Sunday: 09:30 – 15:30
Bank holidays: 10:00 – 17:00

Bristol Audi

Bristol

Address: Bristol Audi, Lysander Rd, Patchway, Bristol, BS10 7FF
Phone:
+44 (0) 117 958 1481
Email:
bristol@uk.audiondemand.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 08:30 – 18:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 16:15
Sunday: 10:30 – 15:30
Bank holidays: 10:30 – 15:30

Edinburgh Audi

Edinburgh

Address: Edinburgh Audi, 4 Bankhead Drive, Edinburgh, EH11 4EJ
Phone:
+44 (0) 131 475 4489
Email:
edinburgh@uk.audiondemand.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00
Sunday: Closed
Bank holidays: Closed

Glasgow Audi

Glasgow

Address: Glasgow Audi, 520 Hillington Road, Braehead, Glasgow, G52 4UB
Phone: +44 (0) 141 565 6439
Email:
glasgow@uk.audiondemand.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday: 09:30 – 16:00
Sunday: 11:30 – 16:00
Bank holidays: 10:00 – 17:00

Newcastle Audi

Newcastle

Address: Newcastle Audi, Sanderson Street, Scotswood Road, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 7LA
Phone:
+44 (0) 191 226 4577
Email:
newcastle@uk.audiondemand.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00
Sunday: Closed
Bank holidays: Closed

Pacific Place

Oldham

Address: Oldham Audi, Chadderton Way, Oldham, OL1 2RL
Phone:
+44 (0) 161 627 7100
Email:
oldham@uk.audiondemand.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday: 09:30 – 16:00
Sunday: 11:30 – 16:00
Bank Holidays: 10:00 – 17:00

South London

South London

Address: South London, Audi Approved Sydenham, 140-149 Mayow Road, London, Greater London, SE26 4HZ
Phone:
+44 (0) 203 811 0276
Email:
southlondon@uk.audiondemand.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00
Sunday: Closed
Bank Holidays: Closed

Stansted Audi

Stansted

Address: Stansted Audi, Start Hill, Dunmow Road, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM22 7DW
Phone:
+44 (0) 127 946 7777
Email:
stansted@uk.audiondemand.com

Opening hours:

Monday to Friday: 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00
Sunday: Closed
Bank Holidays: Closed

Choose your Audi from an exclusive fleet and have the car delivered to you at the touch of a button.

View fleet

Own the experience. Not the car. Audi on demand:

Your premium mobility service at the touch of a button. Click “Learn more” to discover more about our global brand including overseas locations.